Base Adresse Locale Grazac

Updated on 23 de febrero de 2021 — Licence Ouverte / Open Licence version 2.0

Communauté d'Agglomération Gaillac Graulhet

Étendu sur 1 200 km² et comptant près de 75 000 habitants, le territoire de la Communauté d'Agglomération Gaillac Graulhet comprend 61 communes situées à l'ouest du département du Tarn (81).

67 datasets



Geographic dimensions




Base Adresse Locale, format BAL 1.2, de la commune de Grazac (81106)

Resources 1

See also: community resources

Community resources 0

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!

Reutilizaciones 0

You reused these data and published an article, a computer graphics, or an application? It's time to let you know! Reference your work in just a few clicks and increase your visibility.

Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.