VGP EC Musee

Updated on September 5, 2017

Communauté d'Agglomeration Versailles Grand Parc

Étendu sur 12 400 hectares, le territoire de l’agglomération de Versailles Grand Parc s'étend sur 18 communes situées à l'ouest de Paris. Il s'articule autour de trois bassins de vie : La Plaine de Versailles au nord-est : Bailly, Bois d’Arcy, Fontenay-le-Fleury, Noisy-le-Roi, Rennemoulin et…

39 datasets







There is no description available.

Resources 6

See also: community resources

Community resources 0

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!

Reuses 0

You reused these data and published an article, a computer graphics, or an application? It's time to let you know! Reference your work in just a few clicks and increase your visibility.

Discussions 0

Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.