Liste des Maires depuis 1694 – Ville de Clermont-Ferrand

Updated on October 18, 2021 — License Not Specified

Clermont Auvergne Métropole

Clermont Auvergne Métropole est un établissement public de coopération intercommunal (E.P.C.I.), composé de 21 communes

47 datasets







Ce jeu de données liste les maires élus à Clermont-Ferrand de 1694 à aujourd'hui.

Source des données

Resources 4

See also: community resources

Community resources 0

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!

Reuses 0

You reused these data and published an article, a computer graphics, or an application? It's time to let you know! Reference your work in just a few clicks and increase your visibility.

Discussions 0

Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.