Base Adresse Locale sur le territoire de la communauté d'agglomération ACCM

Updated on 5 de marzo de 2021 — Licence Ouverte / Open Licence

Arles Crau Camargue Montagnette

La communauté d’agglomération Arles Crau Camargue Montagnette, créée en 2004, regroupe les communes d’Arles, Tarascon, Saint-Martin-de-Crau, Boulon et Saint-Pierre-de-Mézoargues. Elle compte aujourd’hui un peu plus de 80 000 habitants.

33 datasets



Geographic dimensions




Base adresse locale des communes sur le territoire de la communauté d'agglomération Arles Crau Camargue Montagnette, au format BAL V1.1

Resources 1

See also: community resources

Community resources 0

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!

Reutilizaciones 0

You reused these data and published an article, a computer graphics, or an application? It's time to let you know! Reference your work in just a few clicks and increase your visibility.

Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.