Liste des établissements d'enseignement du 1er degré - Ville de Clermont-Ferrand

Updated on 18 de octubre de 2021 — License Not Specified

Clermont Auvergne Métropole

Clermont Auvergne Métropole est un établissement public de coopération intercommunal (E.P.C.I.), composé de 21 communes

47 datasets







Source : RAMSESE

Resources 6

See also: community resources

Community resources 0

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!

Reutilizaciones 0

You reused these data and published an article, a computer graphics, or an application? It's time to let you know! Reference your work in just a few clicks and increase your visibility.

Discussions 0

Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.