Base Adresse Locale des communes adressées par le SMICA.
point Adresse des communes de :

  • Bertholène,
  • Centrès,
  • Clairvaux d'Aveyron,
  • Druelle-Balsac,
  • Florentin La Capelle,
  • Manhac,
  • Meljac,
  • Naussac,
  • Ols et Rinhodes,
  • Pomayrols,
  • Sénergues,
  • Valzergues.


Community resources

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!


You reused these data and published an article, a computer graphics, or an application? It's time to let you know! Reference your work in just a few clicks and increase your visibility.


Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.