Installations radioélectriques de plus de 5 watts, hormis celles de l'Aviation Civile et des ministères de la Défense et de l'Intérieur. Les données présentées proviennent d'une base de données de l'ANFR alimentée par tous les exploitants d'installations radioélectriques, publics ou privés, dans le cadre de la procédure administrative prévue par l'article L.43 du code des postes et communications électroniques.

Resources

zip

Last modified on Thursday, January 5, 2017

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

zip

Last modified on Friday, November 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, October 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, October 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, September 6, 2016

zip

Last modified on Monday, September 5, 2016

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, August 2, 2016

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, August 9, 2016

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

zip

Last modified on Thursday, June 2, 2016

zip

Last modified on Thursday, June 2, 2016

zip

Last modified on Monday, May 2, 2016

zip

Last modified on Monday, May 2, 2016

zip

Last modified on Monday, April 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Monday, April 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, March 2, 2016

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, March 2, 2016

zip

Last modified on Thursday, February 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Thursday, February 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Thursday, January 14, 2016

zip

Last modified on Monday, February 1, 2016

zip

Last modified on Friday, December 4, 2015

zip

Last modified on Monday, February 1, 2016

zip

Last modified on Thursday, November 5, 2015

zip

Last modified on Thursday, November 5, 2015

zip

Last modified on Tuesday, October 6, 2015

zip

Last modified on Monday, April 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Friday, September 4, 2015

zip

Last modified on Monday, April 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, August 5, 2015

zip

Last modified on Monday, April 4, 2016

zip

Last modified on Thursday, July 2, 2015

zip

Last modified on Thursday, July 2, 2015

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, June 3, 2015

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, June 3, 2015

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, May 6, 2015

zip

Last modified on Wednesday, May 6, 2015

zip

Last modified on Thursday, April 2, 2015

zip

Last modified on Thursday, April 2, 2015

docx

Last modified on Thursday, April 2, 2015

See the 44 resources

Discussions

pourriez-vous renseigner la licence de ce jeu de données ? Merci d'avance

Discussion started on Apr 3, 2015 with 2 messages

pourriez-vous renseigner la licence de ce jeu de données ? Merci d'avance

Discussion started on Apr 3, 2015 with 2 messages

Erreurs fichiers CSV / explications cardinalités entre les tables...

Discussion started on Jun 29, 2015 with 3 messages

Lecture des dates dans la base

Discussion started on Jul 18, 2016 with 3 messages

Données supplementaires sur les installations radioélectriques de plus de 5 watts

Discussion started on Oct 7, 2016 with 3 messages

Mis à jour des données

Discussion started on Jan 6, 2017 with 1 message

+

Start a new discussion

Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.

Community resources

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!

Reuses